Follow us on:

Diplomatiek personeel

Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador - Chargé d’Affaires
--------------------------------------------------
Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador
Head of the Sector for Relations with the European Union Institutions
astrit.zemaj@rks-gov.net

Albinot Bimbashi
Minister Counselor
albinot.bimbashi@rks-gov.net

Gjeneza Budima
Minister Counselor
Gjeneza.budima@rks-gov.net

Valdrin Grainca
First Secretary
valdrin.grainca@rks-gov.net

Fitor Murati
First Secretary
fitor.murati@rks-gov.net

Jetmira Bërdynaj-Shala
Consul
jetmira.berdynaj@rks-gov.net

Kenan Tora
Second Secretary
kenan.tora@rks-gov.net

LTC Ahmet Ajeti
Defense Attaché
ahmet.ajeti@rks-gov.net

Jeton Krasniqi
Police Liaison Officer
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com

Zana Hoxha
Assistant to the Ambassador
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net