Follow us on:

Diplomatic and Local Staff

DIPLOMATIC STAFF

 

Leon MALAZOGU

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary in Japan

Non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kosovo to the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Republic of Palau, the Federated States of Micronesia and Tuvalu 

E-mail: Leon.Malazogu@rks-gov.net 


Enis XHEMAILI

Deputy Chief of Mission - First Secretary (Political, Secondary Coverage, Economy, Culture, Tourism, Thematic, and Public Diplomacy) 

E-mail: Enis.Xhemaili@rks-gov.net, Embassy.Japan@rks-gov.net 


Arbër MEHMETI

First Secretary (Political, Bilateral, Consular, Education, Sports, Administration and Finance)

E-mail: Arber.Mehmeti@rks-gov.net, Visa.Tokyo@rks-gov.net 




LOCAL STAFF


Shion YONENUMA

Executive Assistant / Secretary to the Ambassador

E-mail: Shion.Yonenuma@rks-gov.net

 

Kento HARA

Administrative / Logistics Assistant 

E-mail: Kento.Hara@rks-gov.net