Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador - Chargé d’Affaires
----------------------------------------------------

Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador / Head of the Sector for Relations with the Institutions of the European Union
astrit.zemaj@rks-gov.net  

Fitor Murati
Counselor
fitor.murati@rks-gov.net  

Kenan Tora
Second Secretary
kenan.tora@rks-gov.net

Mirlindë Gashi
Third Secretary
mirlinde.gashi@rks-gov.net

Majori Jeton Krasniqi
Police Liaison Officer
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com  

Bekim Mehmetaj
Customs Attaché
Bekim.Mehmetaj@dogana-ks.org



Consular staff

Miftar Kryeziu
Consul
miftar.kryeziu@rks-gov.net

Leonita Harxhi
Deputy Consul
leonita.harxhi@rls-gov.net



Technical staff

Zana Hoxha
Executive Assistant
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net

Ardita Rugova
Administrative / Consular Assistant
ardita.rugova@rks-gov.net