Follow us on:

Konsularbediensteten – Stuttgart


Leiter: Imer Lladrovci, Konsul
Email: imer.xh.lladrovci@rks-gov.net

Besnik Miftaraj, Botschaftstrat/Konsul
Email: besnik.miftaraj@rks-gov.net

Lumturie Lipoveci, Botschaftsrätin/Konsulin
Email: lumturie.lipoveci@rks-gov.net

Gramoz Berisha, Vizekonsul
Email: gramoz.berisha@rks-gov.net

Hanife Statovci, Exekutive Assistentin
Email: hanife.statovci@rks-gov.net

Shaip Dobra, Konsularassistent
Email: shaip.dobra@rks-gov.net

Fehmi Koca, Konsularassistent
Email: fehmi.koca@rks-gov.net

Afërdita Fazliu, Telefonistin

Xhemali Luta, Fahrer
Email: aferdita.h.fazliu@rks-gov.net